

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 187 9th May, 2025 Nauru

G.N.No. 546/2025

REGISTRATION AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATION OF VOTERS NOTIFICATION (Section 45 of the Electoral Act 2016)

IN ACCORDANCE with Section 46 of the Electoral Act 2016, WE HEREBY publish the names of the persons whose names have been entered on the Roll under Section 45(1)(a) of the Act. The name of person entered in the Roll; the name of the District in which a person is registered and the grounds of the person's entitlement to be registered in the relevant District are specified in the Schedule to this notification.

Dated: Thursday, 8th May 2025

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

David DetudamoChristine ReiyetsiCronisa BagugaCommissionerCommissionerCommissioner

REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION

The following keys can be used to identify the reason of registration or transfer of registration for each voter.

- 1. The District is registered as his or her place of birth in the Register of Births;
- 2. He or she is living in the District now and been living in the District for more than one (1) month;
- 3. He or she is living outside Nauru and immediately before he or she ceased to live in Nauru he or she had been living in the District for more than one (1) month;
- 4. Birth not registered and have never lived in Nauru;
- 4a. Birth not registered and have never lived in one (1) District for more than one (1) month.

That he or she has connection to the District through:

- 5. Nauru custom, customary links, and affiliation;
- 6. It is the District birth of his or her father or mother:
- 7. His or her father or mother is registered to vote in that District;
- 8. His or her spouse was born or is registered to vote in that District.

No. 187 9th May, 2025 Nauru

G.N.No. 546/2025 (Cont'd)

REGISTRATION / AUTO ENROLMENT

GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	DISTRICT ON ROLL
M	DUBURIYA	ODYSSEY	AIWO
M	GIDEON	JOBORO III	AIWO
F	HUBERT	PAMELA IUD	AIWO
M	RAIDI	ZAAPRI	AIWO
M	DEGIA	VINCENT ABRAHAM	ANETAN
F	DEGIA	TUTUELLA	ANETAN
F	DEMAUNGA	OXYANNA LORRINA	ANIBARE
F	TATUM	HOSANNA SIMOE	BAITI
F	DEIRERAGEA	EMAWIR EMERUWA	BOE
M	HUBERT	STEVEN ISIAH	BOE
F	HIRAM	EUNICE SOUTHIA	DENIGOMODU
M	DEIRERAGEA	HE-MAN ANTONIO	EWA
F	NAMADUK	MORTISHA MARIA GLORIOSA	EWA
F	BAGUGA	NANDA SABRINE	MENENG
F	SCOTTY	HOPE LAQUINTA JAYLETTE	MENENG
F	AGIGO	JODETTE QUANMET APRIL	YAREN
M	EKWONA	BENIT RAT-IYO	YAREN
F	TAUMEA	KRISTY LOVITA	YAREN

TRANSFER OF REGISTRATION

GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	DISTRICT ON ROLL	CATEGORY
F	AGIANGANG	SAMIRA SUSINA JASSA-JULA	MENENG	5
F	AGIANGANG	CONSTIANN MEROUBO	YAREN	7
F	AKUA	ROSELIMA ANJELICA	YAREN	5
M	BILL	BENELSON ONE	MENENG	5
F	BRECHTEFELD	LIORALYN LEMALYN GENEVA	YAREN	5
F	CAPELLE	OLEI EAUWE	YAREN	5
F	DEIDENANG	MONIKA	MENENG	5
F	DEMAUNA	LITIA SALI	MENENG	5
M	DEPAUNE	RICKO ZORRO	YAREN	6
M	DOGUAPE	RANDY MATTEW	BAITI	5
M	DOGUAPE	ANDY REUBEN	BAITI	5
F	DUBURIYA	EAWE FREELY	MENENG	5
F	DUBURIYA	JACQUELINE	YAREN	5
F	DUBURIYA	CHARITY EITA SWEET	MENENG	5
F	HARRIS	VIKKI LADY	MENENG	5
F	IKA	DANIELLA BEOINADETTE PREANNA	EWA	6
F	JEREMIAH	VYRONI INEMA	BUADA	5

No. 187	9 th May, 2025	Nauru
G.N.No. 546/2025 (Cont'd)		

M	JOHAN	JONAN JOHNSON	AIWO	5
F	KAM	E-STAR-MORN	MENENG	7
F	KAM	RUBINA ANGIE-STAR	MENENG	7
M	MENKE	JARIUS MCPHEE DUKE	NIBOK	7
F	RAIDI	NWE-NWE-AYE ROSIE-EODINBE	MENENG	8
F	STAR	PENINA	MENENG	8
M	TARAWA	GEORGE JOSHUA AKAMIO	YAREN	5
F	THOMA	NELLA BRITTANIA	MENENG	5