Speaker: Hon Ludwig Scotty MP (Executive Secretary: Solana Akua)

Deputy Speaker: Hon Ranin Akua MP

PARLIAMENT SECRETARIAT

Clerk: Ann-Marie Thoma

Deputy Clerk: Gabrissa Hartman
Assistant Clerk: Vacant

HANSARD/LIBRARY

Director of Hansard: Noleen Reiyetsi Hansard Manager/PAC Sec: Sukie Adeang Hansard Editors:

Eden Agege and Maxwell Gadaraoa Hansard Reporters:

Nissa Peo, Davina Capelle, Charity Kamtaura

ADMINISTRATION

Accounts and budget officer: Lucy Detabouw
Executive Secretary - Members: vacant
Handyman: Martin Dagagio
Cleaning Supervisor: Sue Uepa
Cleaner: Fiona Akubor

OFFICE OF PARLIAMENTARY COUNSEL

Parliamentary Counsel: Dr Katy Le Roy (Executive Secretary: Magra Garoa)

Deputy Parliamentary Counsel: Christine Swift and Simon Gill

LEGAL PUBLICATIONS UNIT (LPU)

Director LP: Serenaid Debao

LP Officer: Francilia Akubor